Living the dream?

This night I dreamed that I got fired.

Awful, just awful.

Tomorrow I have my first negoation about my job, ever.
The meeting will concern my employment, work tasks, future in the company and last but not least.. my wage.

Today I have a wage, that as below average. And quite a bit too, actually.
So tomorrow I'm going to bring it up, 'cause I am now, almost 600 euros, below average.
On top of that, I have my own car (my brothers actually - I can't afford a car right now), my own cell, which I make business calls and surf with.

I'm hoping for a raise. And better benefits.
But I love my job. And I don't want to loose it. So sure.. I'm really nervous for tomorrow.

I had two jobs, just a month ago, but I had to quit one of them (working in a restaurant).
Having two jobs and finding time to spend with Lo.. Just got too hard. o now.. I REALLY need the raise.

Well.. wish me luck.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0