Found beauty in the aftermath.

I did.

I finally found it. Beauty.

This time, my heart is in the right place. In fact.. Everything is in the place, that it should be.

It was horrible, actually. The feeling of having hard to breathe. That constant knot in my tummy.
How to be able to move on. How?

Well.. I did. I had to.
The "good" thing, in having a hard experience, an experience that changes your life - forever, is that you really appreciate the good, the beauty that follows. 'Cause sometime, it all has to change, to the better.

Some days, the past tries to catch up with me. And that's actually a good thing.
Why?
It's when it's hard wind, storm almost, you become aware in how firm you ground is, and how strong you are.



I have steady ground now.
I have Lo, that with my wonderful friends become my family. I have a contact now again, with my family - a contact that I haven't had for a long time. I have a  great job, a nice home and someone.. that I love and loves me back.

Finally, I have a future.
A bright sparkling future.

Can't wait.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikka

I see you in the trees : I see you're colourful

2010-09-08 @ 07:04:01
URL: http://ipink.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0