Dangerous designs.

Sometimes I get amazed by my job.
My job (one part of it, anyway) is to help people (the wealthier share of people), to pick interior design in their purchased house. Built by the company I work at.
This is what I do, most of the time.
Seems great, right?

Well.. Sometimes, I actually would find more pleasure in poking my eye out with a fork actually.
Those times show themselves, after a 5 hour business meeting, concerning the location of spotlights in the ceiling.. In this specific case, ONE spotlight, that HAVE to be centered over the diningroom table (worth approx. 25 000 euros).

Right.

The gentleman, owner of the fancy table och newly purchased house, ends the meeting with the phrase:
"Did I tell you, that I'm planning another house, within 3 years? And.. considering the time.. I might not actually move in to this house. I just maybe sell it instead."

Right.

Step...away...from...the...fork.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0