Top of the world - a long way down.

It's a time, where everything actually goes in the direction I want it to.
Amazing.

The sad part in the fairytale, is that I cant really relax and enjoy it.
I'm totally convinced, that everything will back fire and I will end up totally broke, unemployed, broken hearted and with no place to go.

Except the "broke-part", everything is going really well.
I'm enjoying my job and I have Lo, the most awesoe piece of magic ever, and someone who loves me, just for me and I love back.

The financial part still hovers over me though. I'm actually had to use my credit card to be able to by breakfast this morning. It's a spiral, that never seems to end.
I'm hoping that I will eventually catch up with myself and be able to have a steady budget.
The strange about all that, is that I never shop anything for myself. Seriously.
The last time I bought something, was in february, when I needed new glasses and a jacket/coat for my job.
And yes, I'm still paying for that, thanks to creditcard.

My goal now, is that I will make through a whole month, not being able to use my credit card to by milk. Sad.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0