Yesterday, present & eternity

Time travels fast. So fast.

Today it is 6 months since I met A, for the first time.
It was the strongest of feelings, to see someone that you have built your expectations for.

The first thought that went through my head was "Oh no.. I just want this date to end, so I can go home and start to get over him. He'll never want me. He's just to good." ;)

I was wrong.

We have been together, since that day.
It's strange you could think, that we started from the first time we met, but it just felt right to do so. :)

Today I'm home, a bit sick and fatige. Been working a lot lately, maybe it's that.
I can't wait to see him, I miss him.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0