Colour it.

It is so.. That we all draw our own lines, that defines us, as persons.

At least, that is the way that it should be. If you haven't got it yet, get it now. Draw the lines, no one else will do it for you, even if it could seem to be much easier that way.

When you have the lines, then it's time to colour. 
The colouring part, we leave to others. You pick hem though... Choose carefully.
We want a fantastic, colourific piece of art. The kind of art that will make you smile, sparkle, stimulated, understand, see things brighter and make the heavy air easier to breathe.

A year ago, I had to start over. Draw my lines.
I realized, back then, others had done that for me - I had let them. And I found myself in a template, created by others. Sparkling colours, sure. But not being able to fit into the drawing, I became colourblind.

Here it is. My life, my colouring book. My colourbook.
I've come a long way, and my lines are here again. This time, drawn by me. And they fit. Perfectly.
Some days, the lines came easily. Others they where "on hold", due to growing pain. Cause I had to grow a lot, in a short amount of time.

I also choose people to colour, carefully now.
Those I have now, have the most amazing tecniques and breathtaking colours, I must say.

The best part, is when they DON'T stay within the lines though. :) That is ok, more than ok, cause the lines are still there!

Thank you, for being here, colouring.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0